Beginning

Today, I had a 5 o’clock wake up call from what sounded like hundreds of birds chirping outside my window, and the (great) idea to get out of bed and start writing a blog. So it is now seven o’clock, and here I am writing my first post ever.

Maybe I’m late in the game, but this is kind of weird, putting my thoughts and ideas into the blogosphere – somehow it is much more intimidating than a Facebook status update or a 140 character Tweet.

Well, I’ve been up for two hours and haven’t ingested any caffeine – definitely time for the morning cup o’ joe, so I can comprehend the morning news while I read it.

2 thoughts on “Beginning

Leave a Reply

